クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    moon
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日
    特になし。
    ベッド、シャワー、トイレが清潔。 シャワーのお湯の勢いがあり快適。 18時と20時から30分間のビールの飲み放題タイムが嬉しい。 スタッフが気さくで親切。 バスタオルを貸しだしサービスも嬉しい。 ベッドにカーテンがなかったが、利用したらさほど気にならなかった。 ベッドの寝ごごちもよかった。 2段ベッドの上に上がる梯子に傾斜があり、登りやすい。 早朝のチェックアウトにも対応してもらえた。 1階のレストランは価格がリーズナブル。 また、利用したいホステルです。
    JJ
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月21日
    People. Gosh people in my room(especially the two UK girls and some other guys) didn’t have ANY BASIC MANNERS. They talked very loudly even at midnight. Other people told them to be quiet but they just ignored and kept talking. Also, at around 2 somebody just came to my bed. I was really really surprised and scared so couldn’t do anything for a while. She/he seemed to be drunken so I just woke her/him up, that person moved to the other bed, but it was also not her/his, the owner of that bed came really late like 3 and kept yelling at that person. It was crazy. It would have been better if each bed had a curtain. I think luggages should be kept more carefully. I just went and took my luggage from the luggage place and no one cared.
    Perfect location, Nice breakfast with a lot of choices, Towel and toothbrush provided, Private lamp and lockers, Hot water and AC
    Freddie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月18日
    Beds are very soft.
    Great breakfast - fruit, biscuits and a main (pancake or eggs)
    Trey
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Melanie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Jasmin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Zoe Robinson
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Angela
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月14日
    The shared bedrooms were a bit small than average.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They created a welcoming atmosphere!
    PuiShanErica
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月12日

    It is so nice to have a resting area prior to check-in time and definitely a value added on towel

    Does the web stated no hot water for shower in some rooms ? There have heavy raining sometimes and needs warm water when got Wholly wet.
    I was arranged at upper bed and didn’t meet my request and obviously still have two lower beds available on my check-in date , I stayed at 6th floor and Didn’t want to bother to walk again changing a bed.
    saksham
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Boon Liang
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月11日
    Friendly staff, very clean rooms and many shower rooms
    Erin1313
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月10日

    Amazing

    Stayed here four times and it keeps getting better. The hangout room is so nice and all the staff are amazing. This is my favorite hostel in all of Asia. I love the beds and the rooms. Showers and bathrooms are spotless and very nice for a hostel. I recommend this place to everyone
    Sara
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月10日
    I liked everything. The service given exceeds the price you pay
    -The staff were extremely helpful and friendly... Definitely made me feel like home away from home. -The breakfast was really tasty and with many options to chose (my favourite was vegetables scrambled eggs with a delicious baguette). -There is free help from Jenny (an amazing staff) to book tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. -There’s is free beer twice per day🍻
    Barry O Dowd
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月5日

    Nice stay in Hanoi

    The showers were cold, the pancakes were not nice, bit difficult to sleep with people coming in and leaving at all hours but that's really a fault of booking the cheapest room option. Would benefit from some curtains on the beds for privacy and to block out the individual bedside light from the top bunk that was shining in my face.
    The beds were particularly comfortable, the beef pho was very good and the free beer was nice too.
    Sham
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月4日

    Fantastic hostel, slightly let down by the staff.

    1) the staff let down this hostel. There is one guy who speaks perfect English and is very friendly. But some of the other staff don’t speak excellent English so it can be a bit hard to communicate. Sometimes they come across a bit cold and impersonal. 2)breakfast times should be longer (it is 6:30 to 9:30)
    Cleaned very thoroughly everyday. Perfect location - Very close to the nightlife area (bia Hoi corner etc.) but just far enough from it so you don’t feel like you’re in Bangkok. Great, new modern facilities. Good atmosphere due to the free beer slots twice in the evening. Attracts a good social, but non-party crowd which I like. Although some people can be a bit cold. If you’re travelling solo, perhaps not best as groups stick to each other. Breakfast is great for a hostel. You get fruits, coffee and one main dish (yoghurt or pho or eggs). Quite filling.
    Farah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Brill

    The beds were phenomenal! Having lived here for 6 months and staying in various hostels most weekends this hostel was a pleasant surprise and the beds were such a welcome luxury!
    Doris
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    It is a really clean accommodation with a good location in Hanoi. Excellent for meeting new people and chilling downstairs or going out for a drink close by.
    Angela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月31日

    Great social hostel in the middle of old quater

    My smaller locker was broken but I could still use the bigger one
    Great location in the old quater. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. It's a great social hostel with free beer X2 a night to encourage people together and chat.
    Tamara
    jo

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Best place to stay at in Hanoi

    I loved everything, I already reviewed the hostel before so I don’t repeat myself, I just want to say: highly recommended, you won’t find a better place in Hanoi.
    Tamara
    jo

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日
    Staff are great, very friendly and helpful, place is very clean and well located. I highly recommend it to anyone. I am rebooking the place upon my return to Hanoi. The transportation from the airport to the hostel was efficiently arranged for me, the drive didn’t speak English yet he was waiting for me outside, drive well and made sure I am safe at the hotel. Thank you team
読み込み中...